Time Table


Summative Assessment-I


School Snaps


Events of November 2012.

Thursday 1st November - Fancy Dress Competition (Pre Nursery – K. G.)
Wednesday 7th November - Poem Recitation (Hindi) (Pre Nursery – K. G.)
Thursday 8thNovember - Dumb Charades (I & II)
Friday 9th November - Deepawali Celebration
Monday 12th November - Deepawali Holidays Begin
Thursday 15th November - Deepawali Holidays End
Tuesday 20th November - Inter House Kahani Buno Pratiyogita(III V)
Inter House Basket Ball(VI –X)
Wednesday 21st November - Little chefs learn to Garnish (Pre Nursery – K. G.)
Thursday 22nd November -Word Building(I & II)
Saturday 24th November - Meet my Teachers
Tuesday 27th November - Guru Nanak Jayanti Celebration
Wednesday 28th November - Guru Nanak Jayanti
Thursday 29th November - Sack Race(I&II)
Friday 30th November - Scrutiny of Notebooks(I-X)

Summer School Timing :-

Pre-Nursery - K. G.
09:30 am - 12:30 pm
Classes - I to X
8 :00 am - 2:00 pm

Weekly assessment - For classes K.G , I & II. Kindly refer to school calendar for schedule.




Christmas Celebration


Debate 2011


Diwali Celebration


Health Week2011


Little Chef


Moral Value


Drawing Activity


Field Activity


Football Match




Rain Dance


Republic Day


Splash Day


Teachers Day




Health Week


Janmashtami Celebration


Parents Helping Day


Our Helpers


Chairman's Message          Principal's Message           School Mail           Disclaimer          Privacy Policy          Terms of Use      

Copyright © 2007, G. D. Goenka Public School, Jammu

Website Design and Hosting Services by Say Technologies