Members of School Managing Committee (SMC) of G.D Goenka Public School Jammu

NAME	DESIGNATION	CONTACT ADDRESS
Mr. Rahul Bansal	Chairman 9419108884	H.No 3, Akhnoor Road, Jammu
Mr. Arindam Roy Choudhury	Ex-Officio Secretary	Principal, G.D Goenka Public School Opposite Nagbani Panchayat Ghar Gajansoo Road, Jammu
3 02 Members from amongst those holding post not below the Principal of Senior Secondary School		
Dr. Parmod Kumar Srivastava	Member	Principal Model Academy School, Jammu
Ms. Ranju Malhotra	Member	Principal DBN Amarvilla School, Jammu
02 person (only women who are / have been teacher of the school or college)		
		(Senior Assistant Professor), Law College, University of Jammu 25D/C Gandhi Nagar, Jammu
Mrs. Aditi Khajuria D/O Shri H.P Khajuria	Member	(Assistant Professor), University of Jammu 8-A Canal Road, Jammu
5 02 members from among the teachers of G.D Goenka Public School Jammu		
Ms. Nishita Sharma	Member	Co-ordinator Primary Wing G.D Goenka Public School Opposite Nagbani Panchayat Ghar Gajansoo Road, Jammu
Ms. Deepali Koul	Member	Co-ordinator Middle Wing G.D Goenka Public School Opposite Nagbani Panchayat Ghar Gajansoo Road, Jammu
02 members from amongst the parents of children of G.D Goenka Public School Jammu		
Shri Vineet Aggarwal	Member	H.NO 4, Near Maruti Suzuki Showroom, Akhnoor Road Jammu
Shri Ashish Jotshi	Member	H.NO 138 A, Lane NO 8 B Manorma Vihar Talab Tillo Jammu
02 members from amongst the Principal from KV's & JNv's .		
Dr. Gurdeep Singh	Member	Principal, KV No. 2 Akhnoor , Jammu
Sh.Amit Walter	Member	Principal, KV No. 1 Gandhi Nagar, Jammu
	Mr. Arindam Roy Choudhury 02 Members from Dr. Parmod Kumar Srivastava Ms. Ranju Malhotra 02 pers Dr. Seema Rohmetra D/O Shri S.D Rohmetra Mrs. Aditi Khajuria D/O Shri H.P Khajuria 02 mem Ms. Nishita Sharma Ms. Deepali Koul O2 members from Nas. Deepali Koul O3 Members from Nas. Nishita Sharma	Mr. Rahul Bansal Chairman 9419108884 Mr. Arindam Roy Choudhury Ex-Officio Secretary O2 Members from amongst those holding Dr. Parmod Kumar Srivastava Member O2 person (only women who a Dr. Seema Rohmetra D/O Shri S.D Rohmetra Mrs. Aditi Khajuria D/O Shri H.P Khajuria Ms. Nishita Sharma Member Ms. Nishita Sharma Member O2 members from amongst the pare Shri Vineet Aggarwal Shri Ashish Jotshi Member O2 members from amo Dr. Gurdeep Singh Member