G.D Goenka Public School, Jammu (Governed by Om Prakash Bansal Charitable Trust)

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

<u>S. No.</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>	Committee portfolio	<u>Signature</u>
1.	Ms. Susmita Roy	Dean Academic	Chair	
	Choudhury			
2.	Ms.Shakun	Sr. Coordinator	Co- chair	
	Choudhary			
3.	Ms. Deepali	Coordinator (VI-VIII)	Secretary	
4	Ms. Mansi Sharma	PA to Chairman	Member	
5	Mr. Ravi Singh	PGT Maths HOD	Member	
	Manhas			
6	Mr. Sanjay Katoch	PGT Geography	Member	
7	Ms. Nishita	Coordinator Primary	Member	
8	Ms. Navpreet	Coordinator	Member	
		KinderGarten		
9	Amulya	Head Boy	Member	
10	Minarva	Head Girl	Member	