Time Table

 

Date Sheet SA-1

 

School Snaps

 

Syllabus SA-1

 

Univariety

Events of November 2014.

Monday 3rd November -S.S.T Week (Classes VI-XII)
Wednesday 5th November -Hurdle Race(Kindergarten),S.S.T Week (Classes VI-XII)
Friday 7th November -S.S.T Week (Classes VI-XII)
Saturday 8th November-S.S.T Week (Classes VI-XII)
Tuesday 11th November -Origami(Classes III-V), Ikebana (Classes VI-VIII)
Wednesday 12th November-Quiz on Animals and Their Young ones(Kindergarten)
Thursday 13th November-Hurdle Race(Classes I & II)
Friday 14th November -Children Day Celebration
Tuesday 18th November- Limericks(Classes III-V)
Wednesday 19th November -Pattern Making(Kindergarten)
Thursday 20th November -Mask Making(Classes I & II)
Monday 24th November - Skating Week(classes VI-XII)
Tuesday 25th November- Colour Splash(Classes III-V),Skating Week(classes VI-XII)
Wednesday 26th November- Memory Game (Kindergarten),Skating Week(classes VI-XII)
Thursday 27th November - Quick Snack(Biscuit Topping)(Classes I & II)
Friday 28th November - Scrutiny of Note Books(Classes III-V)
Saturday 29th November - Scrutiny of Note Books(Classes VI-XII)

Winter School Timing :-

Pre-Nursery - K. G.
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Classes - I to XI
8 :30 am - 2:30 pm

Weekly assessment - For classes K.G , I & II. Kindly refer to school calendar for schedule.

 

Admissions open for the academic session 2014-15
from class Pre Nursery to IX

The G D Goenka Public School Jammu (GDGPSJ), governed by the Om Prakash Bansal Charitable Trust, is a CBSE affiliated Senior Secondary School and world-class institution spread across a campus spanning 15 acres and three blocks.
The institution’s legendary passion for knowledge is reinforced and enhanced by state-of-the-art infrastructure and best-in-class educational facilities, including technologically advanced classrooms, language, science and computer labs with Wi Fi connectivity, a digital library, and a visual and performing arts centre.

  • CM in GOENKA
  • Visit to Aquarium
  • Fair of Wonders
  • Sa Ma Pa