School Snaps

 

Univariety

 

Datesheet Board Exam

Events of March 2015.

Monday 2nd March -SA-II(Classes III-XII)
Tuesday 3rd March -Preparatory Leave(Classes III-XII)
Wednesday 4th March -SA-II(Classes III-XII)
Thursday 5th March - Treasure Hunt(Classes I & II),Preparatory Leave(Classes III-XII)
Saturday 7th March-SA-II(Classes III-XII)
Wednesday 11th March -SA-II(Classes III-XII)
Thursday 12th March-Clay Modelling(Classes I & II),Preparatory Leave(Classes III-XII
Friday 13th March-SA-II(Classes III-XII)
Saturday 14th March-Graduation Ceremony(Kindergarten)
Saturday 21st March-Meet My Teachers(Classes III-XII)

Winter School Timing :-

Pre-Nursery - K. G.
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Classes - I to XI
8 :30 am - 2:30 pm

Weekly assessment - For classes K.G , I & II. Kindly refer to school calendar for schedule.

Admissions open for the academic session 2015-16
from class Pre Nursery to IX

The G D Goenka Public School Jammu (GDGPSJ), governed by the Om Prakash Bansal Charitable Trust, is a CBSE affiliated Senior Secondary School and world-class institution spread across a campus spanning 15 acres and three blocks.
The institution’s legendary passion for knowledge is reinforced and enhanced by state-of-the-art infrastructure and best-in-class educational facilities, including technologically advanced classrooms, language, science and computer labs with Wi Fi connectivity, a digital library, and a visual and performing arts centre.

  • CM in GOENKA
  • Visit to Aquarium
  • Fair of Wonders
  • Sa Ma Pa

Chairman's Message   Principal's Message   School Mail  Privacy Policy