Date Sheet SA-1 2015-16

 

School Snaps

 

Univariety

 

Holiday Homework

Events of September 2015.

Tuesday 1st September-Basketball/Football/Cricket Match (Classes VI & VIII)
Wednesday 2nd September -Little Chefs learn to Spread(Kindergarten)
Thursday 3rd September-Best out of waste(Classes I & II), Cycle Test-III Lang.(Classes VI-VIII), Cycle Test-Eco/Chem (Classes XI & XII)
Friday 4th September - Teachers Day Celebration
Monday 7th September-Sports Week(Class I), Summative Assessment-1 (Classes III-XII)
Tuesday 8th September - Sports Week(Class I), Preparatory Leave (Classes III-XII)
Wednesday 9th September-Poem recitation(Eng.)(Kindergarten),Sports Week(Class I), Summative Assessment-1 (Classes III-XII)
Thursday 10th September-Sports Week(Class I), Preparatory Leave (Classes III-XII)
Friday 11th September-Sports Week(Class I), Summative Assessment-1 (Classes III-XII)
Saturday 12th September-Preparatory Leave (Classes III-XII)
Monday 14th September-Art Week(Kindergarten), Sports week(Class II),Summative Assessment-1 (Classes III-XII)
Tuesday 15th September-Art Week(Kindergarten), Sports week(Class II),Preparatory Leave (Classes III-XII)
Wednesday 16th September-Art Week(Kindergarten), Sports week(Class II),Summative Assessment-1 (Classes III-XII)
Thursday 17th September-Art Week(Kindergarten), Sports week(Class II),Preparatory Leave (Classes III-XII)
more....

Summer School Timing :-

Pre-Nursery - K. G. 09:30 am - 12:30 pm
Classes I-XII 8 :00 am-2:00 pm

Weekly assessment - For classes K.G , I & II. Kindly refer to school calendar for schedule.

Admissions open for the academic session 2015-16
from class Pre Nursery to IX

The G D Goenka Public School Jammu (GDGPSJ), governed by the Om Prakash Bansal Charitable Trust, is a CBSE affiliated Senior Secondary School and world-class institution spread across a campus spanning 15 acres and three blocks.
The institution’s legendary passion for knowledge is reinforced and enhanced by state-of-the-art infrastructure and best-in-class educational facilities, including technologically advanced classrooms, language, science and computer labs with Wi Fi connectivity, a digital library, and a visual and performing arts centre.

  • CM in GOENKA

Chairman's Message   Principal's Message   School Mail  Privacy Policy






Janamashtami CelebrationNew
Football MatchNew
Library Fest
Glimpses of Indian History
Inter School Judo Comp.
Bottle Green Competetion
SPIC MACAY
Inter School Group Song Comp.
Mock Parliament
Aahvaan 2014
Puppet Show
Poster Making
World No Tobacco DayNew
A Trip to NASA

Activities Primary WingNew